Upcoming CCG Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Labor Day Weekend Tournament
2
Monday Night Women's League
3
Tuesday Morning Women's League
Tuesday Night Men's Scratch League
4
Elks League
5
Thursday Night Men's League
6
7
Bucky's Scotch
8
9
Monday Night Women's League
10
Tuesday Morning Women's League
11
Elks League
12
13
Greenfield Elk Outing Shotgun
14
Member Shotgun
200 Club Shotgun
15
Mixed Invitational
16
YMCA Outing Shotgun
17
Tuesday Morning Women's League
18
Elks League
19
MassGolf Fall Cup
20
GHS Hockey Outing
21
Barber Collins Two Ball
22
Barber Collins Two Ball
23
24
Tuesday Morning Women's League
25
26
27
28
Franklin Cup
29
Franklin Cup
30
Friends of Children Outing
     

September 2024

Labor Day Weekend Tournament
Sunday, Sep 1 , 8:00 am until 10:30 am
Monday Night Women's League
Monday, Sep 2 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Tuesday Morning Women's League
Tuesday, Sep 3 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Tuesday Night Men's Scratch League
Tuesday, Sep 3 , 4:00 pm until 5:15 pm
Elks League
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 3:45 pm until 4:45 pm
Thursday Night Men's League
Thursday, Sep 5 , 1:45 pm until 5:30 pm
Bucky's Scotch
Saturday, Sep 7 , 7:00 am until 12:00 pm
Monday Night Women's League
Monday, Sep 9 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Tuesday Morning Women's League
Tuesday, Sep 10 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Elks League
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 3:45 pm until 4:45 pm
Greenfield Elk Outing Shotgun
Friday, Sep 13 , 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
Member Shotgun
Saturday, Sep 14 , 7:30 am until 11:45 am
200 Club Shotgun
Saturday, Sep 14 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Mixed Invitational
Sunday, Sep 15 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
YMCA Outing Shotgun
Monday, Sep 16 , 11:00 am until 4:30 pm
Tuesday Morning Women's League
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Elks League
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 3:45 pm until 4:45 pm
MassGolf Fall Cup
Thursday, Sep 19 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
GHS Hockey Outing
Friday, Sep 20 , 11:00 am until 4:30 pm
Barber Collins Two Ball
Saturday, Sep 21 , 8:30 am until 11:30 am
Barber Collins Two Ball
Sunday, Sep 22 , 8:30 am until 11:30 am
Tuesday Morning Women's League
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Franklin Cup
Saturday, Sep 28 , 8:00 am until 8:45 am
Franklin Cup
Sunday, Sep 29 , 9:30 am until 11:00 am
Friends of Children Outing
Monday, Sep 30 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm