Upcoming CCG Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
Labor Day Round Robin
5
Labor Day Round Robin
6
Women's Ryder Cup
7
8
9
10
Greenfield Elk's Scramble
11
NEFF Charity Scramble
12
Mixed Invitational
13
14
15
16
17
18
Barber/Collins Tournament
19
[no title]
20
21
22
23
EW Martin Golf Outing
24
25
200 Club Scramble
26
Bucky Scotch
27
28
29
30
  

September 2010

Labor Day Round Robin
Saturday, Sep 4 , 2010 , None Specified
Member/Member & Member/Guest
Labor Day Round Robin
Sunday, Sep 5 , 2010 , None Specified
Member/Member & Member/Guest
Women's Ryder Cup
Monday, Sep 6 , 2010 , None Specified
Greenfield Elk's Scramble
Friday, Sep 10 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
NEFF Charity Scramble
Saturday, Sep 11 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Contact Tom Bresciano for more information.
Mixed Invitational
Sunday, Sep 12 , 2010 , None Specified
Barber/Collins Tournament
Saturday, Sep 18 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Members & Non-Members. Call for tee times.
Sunday, Sep 19 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Barber - Collins
EW Martin Golf Outing
Thursday, Sep 23 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
12:00 Shotgun COURSE CLOSED
200 Club Scramble
Saturday, Sep 25 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Bucky Scotch
Sunday, Sep 26 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Call for tee times.

Upcoming CCG Events
GHS Match
Posted to: General Events
GHS Match
Posted to: General Events
Two Person Scramble (Tee Times)
Posted to: General Events

Country Club of Greenfield
413-773-7530


Terrazza Restaurant

413-772-0970


Country Club of Greenfield
244 Country Club Road
Greenfield, MA 01301

Google Map

Club Email :ccgreenfield@crocker.com