Upcoming CCG Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
Member/Guest & Member/Member Tournament
4
Member/Guest & Member/Member Tournament
5
Firecracker Ryder Cup
6
7
8
Pro-Junior
9
10
Greenfield Open
11
Greenfield Open
12
YMCA Chairty Tournament
13
14
Steve Kells Junior Two Ball
15
16
17
Men's Club Championship
18
Men's Club Championship
19
20
21
22
23
24
200 Club Scramble
25
26
27
28
29
Invitational Four Ball
30
Invitational Four Ball
31
Invitational Four Ball

July 2010

Member/Guest & Member/Member Tournament
Saturday, Jul 3 , 2010 , None Specified
Member/Guest & Member/Member Tournament
Sunday, Jul 4 , 2010 , None Specified
Firecracker Ryder Cup
Monday, Jul 5 , 2010 , None Specified
Pro-Junior
Thursday, Jul 8 , 2010 , 8:30 am
Shotgun
Greenfield Open
Saturday, Jul 10 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Members & Non-Members. Call for tee times.
Greenfield Open
Sunday, Jul 11 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Members & Non-Members. Call for tee times.
YMCA Chairty Tournament
Monday, Jul 12 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Steve Kells Junior Two Ball
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Call for tee times.
Men's Club Championship
Saturday, Jul 17 , 2010 , None Specified
Men's Club Championship
Sunday, Jul 18 , 2010 , None Specified
200 Club Scramble
Saturday, Jul 24 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Shotgun
Invitational Four Ball
Thursday, Jul 29 , 2010 , None Specified
Invitational Four Ball
Friday, Jul 30 , 2010 , None Specified
Invitational Four Ball
Saturday, Jul 31 , 2010 , None Specified

Country Club of Greenfield
413-773-7530


Terrazza Restaurant

413-772-0970


Country Club of Greenfield
244 Country Club Road
Greenfield, MA 01301

Google Map

Club Email :ccgreenfield@crocker.com