Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
Senior Club Championship (Tee Times)
5
Senior Club Championship
6
[no title]
7
8
9
10
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
11
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
12
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
13
14
15
16
17
Friday Night Mixer
18
Member-Guest Championship (AM Shotgun)
19
Father's Day Tournament
20
21
Kells Fundraiser Morning Crew and Tuesday Woman (AM Shotgun)
22
23
24
Greenfield Senior Open (Tee Times)
25
Suchanek Outing (PM Shotgun)
26
Canon Invitational (PM Shotgun)
27
28
29
30
  

June 2022

Senior Club Championship (Tee Times)
Saturday, Jun 4 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Senior Club Championship
Sunday, Jun 5 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
[no title]
Monday, Jun 6 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Friday, Jun 10 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Saturday, Jun 11 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Sunday, Jun 12 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Friday Night Mixer
Friday, Jun 17 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Member-Guest Championship (AM Shotgun)
Saturday, Jun 18 , 8:00 am until 1:30 pm
Father's Day Tournament
Sunday, Jun 19 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Kells Fundraiser Morning Crew and Tuesday Woman (AM Shotgun)
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Open (Tee Times)
Friday, Jun 24 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Suchanek Outing (PM Shotgun)
Saturday, Jun 25 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Canon Invitational (PM Shotgun)
Sunday, Jun 26 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm