Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
4
Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
5
Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
PGA JRs - Crestview Away Match
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sr. & Women Club Championship Tee Times
12
PGA JRs - East Mountain Away Match
Sr. & Women Club Championship Tee Times
13
14
15
Morning Crew @ CCW
16
17
18
Member-Guest Championship - AM Shotgun
19
Father/Son Father/Daughter - Tee Times
PGA JRs - Wyckoff Away Match
Range Closed at 11 AM
20
21
JJ Kells Junior Golf Fundraiser 8:00 am shotgun
22
[no title]
23
24
6th Greenfield Sr. Open - Tee Times
25
Suchanek Baseball Classic - PM Shotgun
26
Phyllis Canon Invitational PM Shotgun
27
Youth Golf Camp
28
Youth Golf Camp
29
Youth Golf Camp
30
Youth Golf Camp
  

June 2016

Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
Friday, Jun 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
Saturday, Jun 4 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mac Sennett 2Ball - Tee Times
Sunday, Jun 5 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PGA JRs - Crestview Away Match
Sunday, Jun 5 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sr. & Women Club Championship Tee Times
Saturday, Jun 11 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PGA JRs - East Mountain Away Match
Sunday, Jun 12 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sr. & Women Club Championship Tee Times
Sunday, Jun 12 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Morning Crew @ CCW
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Member-Guest Championship - AM Shotgun
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Father/Son Father/Daughter - Tee Times
Sunday, Jun 19 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PGA JRs - Wyckoff Away Match
Sunday, Jun 19 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed at 11 AM
Sunday, Jun 19 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
JJ Kells Junior Golf Fundraiser 8:00 am shotgun
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
6th Greenfield Sr. Open - Tee Times
Friday, Jun 24 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Suchanek Baseball Classic - PM Shotgun
Saturday, Jun 25 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Phyllis Canon Invitational PM Shotgun
Sunday, Jun 26 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Youth Golf Camp
Monday, Jun 27 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Youth Golf Camp
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Youth Golf Camp
Wednesday, Jun 29 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Youth Golf Camp
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm