Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Mac Sennett Two Ball
2
Mac Sennett Two Ball
3
4
5
6
7
8
Member - Guest
9
Phyllis Canon Invitational
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Father Day Tournament (members only)
17
Safari Group
18
19
20
21
Senior Open (singles)
22
Senior (men) and Women Club Championship
23
Senior (men) and Women Club Championship
24
25
26
27
28
29
Suchanek Baseball Classic
30
      

June 2013

Mac Sennett Two Ball
Saturday, Jun 1 , 2013 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
two ball call for tee times
Mac Sennett Two Ball
Sunday, Jun 2 , 2013 , 7:00 am until 2:15 pm
tee times call now
Member - Guest
Saturday, Jun 8 , 2013 , 8:30 am until 2:00 pm
AM shotgun
Phyllis Canon Invitational
Sunday, Jun 9 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun , Women two person scramble
Father Day Tournament (members only)
Sunday, Jun 16 , 2013 , 6:45 am until 1:45 pm
tee times sign up now
Safari Group
Monday, Jun 17 , 2013 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
tee times
Senior Open (singles)
Friday, Jun 21 , 2013 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
50 and older ,tee times
Senior (men) and Women Club Championship
Saturday, Jun 22 , 2013 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Senior (men) and Women Club Championship
Sunday, Jun 23 , 2013 , 8:15 am until 12:30 pm
Suchanek Baseball Classic
Saturday, Jun 29 , 2013 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
PM shotgun