Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Mac Sennett Two Ball
2
Mac Sennett Two Ball
3
Mac Sennett Two Ball
4
5
6
7
8
9
Member Guest 9:30 Shotgun
10
Phyllis Canon Women Invitational Two Person Scramble
11
12
13
14
15
Guns and Nozzle 9:00am shotgun
16
17
Father -Son / Father-Daughter
(members only)
18
19
20
21
22
Greenfield Senior Open (individual)
23
Senior Club Championship /Women Club Championship
24
Senior Club Championship /Women Club Championship
25
KMP Junior Golf Camp
26
KMP Junior Golf Camp
27
KMP Junior Golf Camp
28
KMP Junior Golf Camp
29
Tom Suchanek Baseball Classic
30

June 2012

Mac Sennett Two Ball
Friday, Jun 1 , 2012 , None Specified
Mac Sennett Two Ball
Saturday, Jun 2 , 2012 , None Specified
Mac Sennett Two Ball
Sunday, Jun 3 , 2012 , None Specified
Member Guest 9:30 Shotgun
Saturday, Jun 9 , 2012 , 9:30 am until 9:30 am
Phyllis Canon Women Invitational Two Person Scramble
Sunday, Jun 10 , 2012 , 12:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Guns and Nozzle 9:00am shotgun
Friday, Jun 15 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 1:45 pm
Father -Son / Father-Daughter
Sunday, Jun 17 , 2012 , None Specified
(members only)
Sunday, Jun 17 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Open (individual)
Friday, Jun 22 , 2012 , None Specified
Senior Club Championship /Women Club Championship
Saturday, Jun 23 , 2012 , 8:00 am until 1:30 pm
Senior Club Championship /Women Club Championship
Sunday, Jun 24 , 2012 , 8:30 am until 1:45 pm
KMP Junior Golf Camp
Monday, Jun 25 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
call 413.773.7530 ask for Kevin Piecuch for info
KMP Junior Golf Camp
Tuesday, Jun 26 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
KMP Junior Golf Camp
Wednesday, Jun 27 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
KMP Junior Golf Camp
Thursday, Jun 28 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Tom Suchanek Baseball Classic
Friday, Jun 29 , 2012 , 10:30 am until 1:00 pm
Celebrate 40 years of coaching excellence