Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
Open Two Man Scramble
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May ABCD
12
13
Sheriff Outing
14
15
16
17
Alexander Findlay Hickory Championship
Friday Night Mixer
18
19
Bucky Bash
20
GCC Outing
21
22
23
24
25
Lebert Tournament
26
Lebert Tournament
27
28
MIAA (Western/Central Mass) Girls High School Championship
29
30
31
Mac Sennett Two Ball
 

May 2019

Open Two Man Scramble
Saturday, May 4 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 5:30 pm
Tee Times
May ABCD
Saturday, May 11 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tee Times
Sheriff Outing
Monday, May 13 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 3:30 pm
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)
Alexander Findlay Hickory Championship
Friday, May 17 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Tee Times
Friday Night Mixer
Friday, May 17 , 2019 , 4:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Tee Times
Bucky Bash
Sunday, May 19 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee Times
GCC Outing
Monday, May 20 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
PM Shotgun (Course Closed)
Lebert Tournament
Saturday, May 25 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee Times
Lebert Tournament
Sunday, May 26 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee Times
MIAA (Western/Central Mass) Girls High School Championship
Tuesday, May 28 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)
Mac Sennett Two Ball
Friday, May 31 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee Times