Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
Bucky Bash (AM Tee Times)
3
4
Knights of Columbus Shotgun (Noon)
5
6
7
8
9
Two Man Scramble (AM Tee Times)
10
11
Sheriff Outing Shotgun (9AM)
12
13
14
15
16
Spring ABCD (AM Tee Times)
17
18
GCC Outing Shotgun 12:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
Lebert Four Ball (AM Tee Times)
24
Lebert Four Ball (AM Tee Times)
25
26
27
28
29
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
30
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
31
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
      

May 2015

Bucky Bash (AM Tee Times)
Saturday, May 2 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times
Knights of Columbus Shotgun (Noon)
Monday, May 4 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Two Man Scramble (AM Tee Times)
Saturday, May 9 , 2015 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
Morning Tee Times
Sheriff Outing Shotgun (9AM)
Monday, May 11 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
9 AM Shotgun
Spring ABCD (AM Tee Times)
Saturday, May 16 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Morning Tee Times
GCC Outing Shotgun 12:00 PM
Monday, May 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
12:00 PM Shotgun
Lebert Four Ball (AM Tee Times)
Saturday, May 23 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times
Lebert Four Ball (AM Tee Times)
Sunday, May 24 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Friday, May 29 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Saturday, May 30 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times
Mac Sennett Two Ball (Tee Times)
Sunday, May 31 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Morning Tee Times